The unknown fear,

unknown

I too try to believe that tomorrow will sail on a different path,

A better one , I hope so too

But why does the unknown of tomorrow eat up my brain,

why is it that i cant focus now, for fear of the unknown,

somebody call a counselor, i might lose it all

to some the stars shines bright

days become better, days end too quick

for me, i want to stay on today  for as long as i can

why leap into tomorrow only to meet the wild ocean

i would rather stay here where i already know of

what good is tomorrow if its demands are unbearable

where is the tomorrow that is said to be better?

why is everyone saving up for a better tomorrow?

we know not of, nor imagine of it

is that why we struggle to put up 1,2,3 for tomorrow

what happens when all the tomorrow hope come crushing back

how do you get to rise again,

they said read my girl, so you become someone

its been 20+ years and waiting to be someone,

where is this someone i go talk to, to tell me how

where is my golden chance, who knows when it comes

can someone answer me,

where is my tomorrow?

About tiffzsmily

Puzzled by the wonders of the earth and life as a whole. I choose to smile and let it be

Posted on January 13, 2015, in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

