Marry me

Its a beautiful night, the sky glow like the sun

I seem to have nothing to do, my to do list complete

Hey babe I think i wanna marry you

The look in your eyes, betray your words

The dancing shoe, mini address tell more

who cares babe, I think i wanna marry you

I know place we can go

No one will know

We can blow our shirts and cash up

we will go go go,,,if you ready like  I am

I wanna marry you,,

About tiffzsmily

Puzzled by the wonders of the earth and life as a whole. I choose to smile and let it be

Posted on January 7, 2015, in Lovingly. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

